??
   
 
company

Company Information (Please click on the page number below to display more company information)

Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd. is the exclusive sales representative for Ekoprom and its refineries in the Russian Federation. We also have strong relationships with other refineries in the Russian Federation as well as around the world.

Golden Rich is also the exclusive sales representative for Jordax Petroleum Pte Ltd in Singapore.

Golden Rich cooperates with one well-established oil refining company in Singapore to sell the M100.

Furthermore, Golden Rich is able to supply the diesel from China.

Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd. can always  supply  the commodities your Company requires.

Head Office
Under Renovation

Registered Head Office:

Avenida Comercial De Macau
No. 70, 5 Andar A, Macau
Phone: +853 6672 0771

Chairman: Leung Wing Ling
Telephone: +853 66882688 /
+86 159 76988919
Email address: wing@goldenrichpetro.com

 

Management

Leung Wing Ling

Chairman


Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd.

Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd. (China)

Goldwings Group Co. Ltd.

Golden Rich Import & Export Co. Ltd.  (China)

 

Golden Rich Import & Export Co. Ltd.

Golden Rich Pacific Petroleum Co. Ltd. (Canada)

 


Wing@goldenrichpetro.com

** Chairman Leung Wing Ling is the sole authorized signatory for Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd. **

Lawrence Leung

Chairman


Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd.

Golden Rich Petroleum Co. Ltd. (China)

Goldwings Group Co. Ltd.

Golden Rich Import & Export Co. Ltd.  (China)

 

Golden Rich Import & Export Co. Ltd.

Golden Rich Pacific Petroleum Co. Ltd. (Canada)

 


Management

Lawrence Leung
President
Lawrence@goldenrichpetro.com

Daniiar Abdyldaev
Russia Vice President
da@goldenrichpetro.com

Wayne Pak Ming
China Operations Manager

Wayne@goldenrichpetro.com

Leo Stepanov
Russia Operations Manager
Leo@goldenrichpetro.com



Yang Lin, Lydia
China Operations Assistant Manager
Yang@goldenrichpetro.com

Terence Montaner
Philippines Director
Terence@goldenrichpetro.com